About us

The
Meeting Experience
Company

 

Since the pandemic, our clients have proven our meeting expertise in thousands of Formal Online Meetings. In the process, we've learned that a world-class meeting experience makes all the difference, far beyond the success of the meetings themselves.

Meetings account for up to 60% of working time. But while those responsible in companies are increasingly thinking about digital business processes, meetings are not being sufficiently professionalized. Even standard video conferencing hardware and software do not necessarily make meetings more efficient.

Meetings are one of the most important business processes in a company and one of the most expensive. Over 30 billion euros could be saved through an optimized meeting experience. And what's more, it's not just about potential savings. Meetings can be a growth engine!

At Linkando, we want to help our customers discover and exploit the growth potential that lies dormant in meetings. Because the forgotten formula for success is: "Business = Meetings + X". The key to success is a first-class meeting experience to achieve the desired results in meetings with customers, employees and partners.

During the pandemic, Linkando became the pioneer for a holistic product approach to online meeting and digital assemblies. Now companies, associations and municipalities use our Meeting Experience Boosters for a wide range of meetings, internal and external.

Linkando users save time and money, create a first-class meeting culture and accelerate their business. This makes them robust in the current crises and future-proof for the time after. Your meetings make the difference.

 

The forgotten formula for success:

Business = Meeting + X

In times of digitalization and remote work, one thing is often forgotten... business is done between people... in meetings!

Customers

 
 

Sustainability

Online meetings make an enormous contribution to CO2 savings!

Work-life balance

Digital participation enables a better work-life balance;
We can all save valuable life time by attending important meetings or assemblies flexibly from the location of our choice.

Linkando live erleben. Jetzt anmelden!

Über uns

The 
Meeting Experience 
Company

 

Seit der Pandemie haben unsere Kunden unsere Meeting Expertise in tausenden von Formellen Online Meetings unter Beweis gestellt. Dabei haben wir gelernt, dass eine erstklassige Meeting Experience den Unterschied macht, weit über den Erfolg der reinen Meetings hinaus.

Meetings machen bis zu 60% der Arbeitszeit aus. Doch während sich Verantwortliche in Unternehmen immer mehr Gedanken über digitale Geschäftsprozesse machen, werden Meetings nicht ausreichend professionalisiert. Auch gängige Videokonferenz-Hardware und -Software machen Meetings nicht zwangsläufig effizienter.

Dabei sind Meetings einer der wichtigsten Geschäftsprozesse im Unternehmen und einer der teuersten dazu. Über 30 Milliarden EURO könnten durch eine optimierte Meeting Experience eingespart werden. Mehr noch, es geht nicht nur um Einsparpotentiale. Meetings können ein Wachstumsmotor sein!

Wir bei Linkando wollen unseren Kunden dabei helfen, das Wachstumspotential, das in Meetings schlummert, zu entdecken und zu nutzen. Denn die vergessene Erfolgsformel heißt: „Business = Meetings + X“. Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist ein erstklassiges Meeting-Erlebnis, um in Meetings mit Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Während der Pandemie wurde Linkando zum Pionier für einen ganzheitlichen Produktansatz für Online-Gremiensitzungen und digitale Versammlungen. Inzwischen nutzen Unternehmen, Verbände und Kommunen unsere Meeting Experience Booster für eine Vielzahl von Meetings, intern und extern.

Linkando-Nutzer sparen Zeit und Geld, schaffen eine erstklassige Meetingkultur und beschleunigen ihr Geschäft. Das macht sie robust in den aktuellen Krisen und zukunftsfähig für die Zeit danach. Ihre Meetings machen den Unterschied.

 

Die vergessene Erfolgsformel:

Business = Meeting + X

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung und Remote Work wird gerne eins vergessen… Geschäftes werden zwischen Menschen gemacht… in Meetings!

Kunden

 
 

Nachhaltigkeit

Online Meetings leisten einen enormen Beitrag zur CO2 Einsparung!

Work-Life-Balance

Digitale Partizipation ermöglicht eine bessere Work-Life-Balance;
Wir alle können wertvolle Lebenszeit sparen, indem wir an wichtigen Meetings oder Versammlungen flexibel vom Ort unserer Wahl aus teilnehmen.