Experience Linkando live. Register now!

Online meetings made easy

High flexibility, high planning reliability

When you plan your event with Linkando, you are prepared for all eventualities. Whether weather, traffic or viruses: you can easily switch to hybrid or purely digital when the conditions require it. 

Which event are you responsible for?

All these assemblies have one thing in common: they follow a formal procedure, an agenda and a specific objective - they are formal meetings. With Linkando, you can conduct them digitally supported, legally and statute compliant, as well as secure and confidential.

  • General meetings
  • Annual General Meetings

    Getting all the negotiating parties around the table in a timely manner is not always easy, even in exceptional situations. The possibility to coordinate online can accelerate processes and the spatial separation can also have a de-escalating effect. In addition, confidential breakout rooms are important areas of retreat during the negotiations. assembly

  • Committee and council meetings
  • Staff meetings

    Give all your employees a voice by connecting them online. Enable word contributions - controlled and moderated.

  • General Meetings
  • Shareholders' meetings

    Participant management, guided agenda, requests to speak, legally compliant elections - with Linkando, processes are automated and everything is available within one platform. With a comprehensive audit-proof protocol, you fulfill your documentation obligations.

In prezenz, hybrid or rather completely digital?

Presence

How nice to be able to meet on site again. But it's even nicer when you can transfer the efficiency of an online assemblies to the world of face-to-face events. We show you how you can also react flexibly to changing conditions. 

Hybrid

How do I create the connection among on-site and online participants? What happens with the votes cast? Can all participants exchange information with each other? With Linkando, you ensure that online participants are not second-class participants at your hybrid event.

Digital 

They have become an indispensable part of everyday working life and are a good alternative to countless face-to-face meetings, which are often time-consuming. Find out more about how you can transfer formal aspects to the virtual world in compliance with the law and GDPR.

With Linkando you don't have to choose!

You use our solution and, depending on the type of meeting, you activate the appropriate functions - even at the last minute if necessary! This way you keep your appointments, meet deadlines, minimize or avoid downtime costs and remain capable of acting at all times.

Simply switch:

Everything inside for your assembly

Online Hybrid Presence

Invitation management

Participants receive personal invitations to the digital assembly with an individual link. In this way, you ensure that only authorized persons participate in your assembly . If you have stored the corresponding voting rights, you are also well prepared for a switch to hybrid or digital at short notice. 

Online Hybrid Presence

Check-in with QR code

Participants report to the check-in desk at assembly. If they are on the guest list, they will be shown a QR code that is stored for them in the system with their contact details and voting rights. They scan this with their smartphone or tablet and follow the link that opens.

Online Hybrid Presence

Video transmission

Broadcast your presentation live and in color. Anyone who wants to contribute sits on the speaking list. For the duration of the speech, the participant is then part of the video transmission. If video conferencing systems such as Zoom are already in use, we will be happy to integrate them for our customers.  

Online Hybrid Presence

Digital agenda

Manage your agenda digitally and create an important structure for your assembly. You can react to changes in real time and can add live agenda items such as amendments or (run-off) elections. These then also automatically become part of the minutes.

Online Hybrid Presence

Speaker list

If you would like to contribute, please raise your hand - this is also the case in the online assembly. By clicking on the "report now" button, the participant is added to the list of speakers and can be called up virtually by the moderator and displayed with picture and sound. Optionally, questions or concerns can also be communicated via the chat.

Online Hybrid Presence

Simultaneous translations

Whether with foreign language interpreters or with sign language interpreters - additional voice and video channels are available for translations, which can be permanently faded in.

Online Hybrid Presence

Extensive voting and election options

Conduct elections and voting - either already included in the agenda or ad hoc during the meeting. Proxy rules, vote bundling, exclusion and even the recording of postal votes etc. are covered by our SaaS solution. Save valuable time even during face-to-face meetings. The results are then promptly at your fingertips.

Online Hybrid Presence

Reporting & Compliance

Ensure that your digital assembly runs in compliance with the articles of association and the law. From the early invitation of members to the detailed final minutes after the assembly.  

Interested? Get started right away!

Get to know our meeting management software and start your first legally compliant and efficient meeting with Linkando right away or sign up for a demo - we look forward to meeting you!

Online Versammlugen leicht gemacht

Hohe Flexibilität, hohe Planungs­sicherheit

Wenn Sie Ihre Veranstaltung mit Linkando planen, sind Sie für alle Eventualitäten gewappnet. Egal ob Wetter, Verkehr oder Viren: Sie können ganz einfach auf hybrid oder rein digital umschalten, wenn die Rahmenbedingungen dies erfordern. 

Welche Veranstaltung verantworten Sie?

All diese Versammlungen haben eines gemeinsam: sie folgen einem formellen Ablauf, einer Tagesordnung und einer konkreten Zielsetzung – es sind Formelle Versammmlungen. Mit Linkando können Sie diese digital unterstützt, rechts- und satzungskonform, sowie sicher und vertraulich durchführen.

  • Mitgliederversammlungen
  • Hauptversammlungen

    Alle Verhandlungsparteien zeitnah an einen Tisch zu bekommen ist auch in Ausnahmesituationen nicht immer einfach. Die Möglichkeit, sich online abzustimmen kann Prozesse beschleunigen und die räumliche Trennung kann durchaus auch de-eskalierend wirken. Zudem sind vertrauliche Breakout Räume wichtige Rückzugsbereiche während der Versammlung

  • Gremien- und Ratssitzungen
  • Mitarbeiterversammlungen

    Geben Sie allen Ihren Mitarbeitern eine Stimme, indem sie sie online zuschalten. Ermöglichen Sie Wortbeiträge – gesteuert und moderiert.

  • Generalversammlungen
  • Aktionärsversammlungen

    Teilnehmermanagement, geführte Agenda, Wortmeldungen, rechtskonforme Wahlen – mit Linkando sind Prozesse automatisiert und alles ist innerhalb einer Plattform verfügbar. Mit einem umfassenden revisionssicheren Protokoll kommen Sie Ihrer Dokumentationspflicht nach.

In Präzenz, hybrid oder doch lieber komplett digital?

Präsenz

Wie schön, wenn man sich wieder vor Ort treffen kann. Aber noch schöner ist es, wenn man die Effizienz einer Online Versammlungen auch in die Welt der Präsenzveranstaltungen übertragen kann. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie zudem noch flexibel auf sich ändernde Rahmenbedingungen reagieren können. 

Hybrid

Wie schaffe ich die Verbindung unter den Teilnehmern vor Ort und den Online-Teilnehmern? Was passiert mit den abgegebenen Stimmen? Können sich alle Teilnehmer untereinander austauschen? Mit Linkando sorgen Sie dafür, dass die Online-Teilnehmer bei Ihrer hybriden Veranstaltung keine Teilnehmer zweiter Klasse sind.

Digital 

Im Arbeitsalltag sind sie heute nicht mehr wegzudenken und auch eine gute Alternative zu unzähligen Präsenzmeetings, die oftmals reine Zeitfresser sind. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie die formellen Aspekte rechts- und DSGVO-konform in die virtuelle Welt übertragen können.

Mit Linkando müssen Sie sich nicht entscheiden!

Sie nutzen unsere Lösung und je nach Versammlungsart aktivieren Sie die entsprechenden Funktionen – bei Bedarf auch in letzter Minute! So halten Sie Ihre Termine ein, wahren Fristen, minimieren bzw. vermeiden Ausfallkosten und bleiben jederzeit handlungsfähig.

Einfach umschalten:

Alles drin für Ihre Versammlung

Online Hybrid Präsenz

Einladungsmanagement

Die Teilnehmer erhalten persönliche Einladungen zur digitalen Versammlung mit einem individuellen Link. So stellen Sie sicher, dass nur autorisierte Personen an Ihrer Versammlung teilnehmen. Haben Sie  die entsprechenden Stimmrechte hinterlegt, sind Sie auch für ein kurzfristiges Umschwenken auf hybrid oder digital bestens vorbereitet. 

Online Hybrid Präsenz

Check-In mit QR-Code

Die Teilnehmer melden sich am Check-in der Versammlung. Sofern sie auf der Gästeliste stehen, bekommen sie einen QR-Code angezeigt, der für sie im System mit ihren Kontaktdaten und Stimmrechten hinterlegt ist. Diesen scannen sie mit ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet und folgen dem sich öffnenden Link.

Online Hybrid Präsenz

Videoübertragung

Übertragen Sie Ihre Präsentation live und in Farbe. Wer einen Beitrag leisten möchte, setzt sich auf die Redeliste. Für die Dauer der Wortmeldung ist der Teilnehmer dann Teil der Videoübertragung. Sind bereits Videokonferenzsysteme wie Zoom im Einsatz binden wir diese gerne für unsere Kunden ein.  

Online Hybrid Präsenz

Digitale Tagesordnung

Verwalten Sie Ihre Tagesordnung digital und schaffen Sie so eine wichtige Struktur für Ihre Versammlung. Sie können in Echtzeit auf Änderungen reagieren und können live Tagesordnungspunkte wie Änderungsanträge oder (Stich-)Wahlen hinzufügen. Diese werden dann auch automatisch Teil des Protokolls.

Online Hybrid Präsenz

Sprecherliste

Wer sich einbringen möchte, hebt bitte die Hand – so auch in der Online Versammlung. Mit Klick auf den „jetzt melden“-Button wird der Teilnehmer der Sprecherliste zugefügt und kann vom Moderator virtuell aufgerufen und mit Bild und Ton angezeigt werden. Optional können Fragen oder Anliegen auch über den Chat kommuniziert werden.

Online Hybrid Präsenz

Simultanübersetzungen

Ob mit Fremdsprachen- oder mit Gebärdendolmetscher – für Übersetzungen stehen zusätzliche Voice- und Videokanäle zur Verfügung, die permanent eingeblendet werden können.

Online Hybrid Präsenz

Umfassende Wahl- und Abstimmungsmöglichkeiten

Führen Sie Wahlen und Abstimmungen durch – entweder bereits in der Agenda enthalten oder ad hoc während der Besprechung. Vertreterregelungen, Stimmrechtsbündelung, Ausschluss und sogar die Erfassung von Briefwähler-Stimmen etc. werden von unserer SaaS-Lösung abgedeckt. Sparen Sie so auch bei Präsenzveranstaltungen wertvolle Zeit. Die Ergebnisse haben Sie dann prompt zur Hand.

Online Hybrid Präsenz

Reporting & Compliance

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre digitale Versammlung satzungs- und rechtskonform abläuft. Von der frühzeitigen Einladung der Mitglieder bis hin zum detaillierten Abschlussprotokoll nach der Versammlung.  

Interessiert? Direkt loslegen!

Lernen Sie unsere Meeting Management Software kennen und starten Sie direkt Ihr erstes rechtssicheres und effizientes Meeting mit Linkando oder melden Sie sich für eine Demo an - wir freuen uns auf Sie!